Hawaii Vacations Twitter Party

Have you been to Hawaii – or are you dreaming of going? Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm EDT
 on July 8 for tips and ideas!Palm tree with coconuts


WHEN:
 July 8, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms  @KimOrlando  @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards  @MimiTravelz

WHAT: Twitter party – Hawaii Vacations

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOMHawaii

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize!

To be eligible, visit this link.

Fandango Oscar Twitter Party #FandangoOscars 2.24.13!

Join Fandango’s Oscar Twitter Party #FandangoOscars on Sunday February 24th from 3-4pm PT/6-7pm ET!

We’ll be discussing the Oscar nominees including Best Picture, Actor/Actress, the red carpet and more!

We’re giving prize packs of Oscar-nominated movies as well as soundtracks, t-shirts, a $100 Sephora gift card to get the red carpet look, and $150 in Fandango Bucks!

@Fandango Fandango Oscar Twitter Party

When: Sunday, February 24th

TIME:  6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m EST  (3-4 p.m. PT)

Hashtag:  #FandangoOscars

Make sure to follow:  Your Host  @Fandango

RSVP and Learn More:  Fandango.com

#Seductive Tables Twitter Party! February 12th 1-2 PM EST

Party BluPrints Blog is joining forces with Moll Anderson, lifestyle and romance expert, author and TV personality to make your afternoon a little bit hotter!  We’ll be sharing romantic tips, recipes and table settings from Moll’s latest book, Seductive Tables For Two with YOU!  Moll Anderson will be joining us LIVE to chat, her spirit and passion for this topic are inspirational!

This is a special opportunity to turn up the heat in your home, and connect with Moll to make a change in your life that will foster fun, romance and LOVE!

seductivetablestwitterparty

#SeductiveTables Twitter Party

DATE:      Tuesday, February 12th

TIME:      1-2 p.m. EST

SPECIAL GUEST: @MollAnderson

LOCATION: #SeductiveTables (party hashtag)

TWEET GRID:   http://cbi.as/qm8vt >

HOSTS:   @Partybluprints and @DawnSandomeno,

RSVP:  Go and add your Twitter Handle  Look for the cute blue Frog!

HOW: To participate, follow hosts and tweet with us using the party hashtag #SeductiveTables.

And of course, no party would be complete without some fantastic giveaways! That’s why we’ll be giving partygoers a chance to win copies of Moll Anderson’s lastest book Seductive Tables for Two, plus her book, Seductive Home!

PRIZES:

  • 3 (three) winners will receive copies of Seductive Tables for Two and Seductive Home
  • 1 (one) Grand Prize winner will receive Trade Edition Of Seductive Tables For Two worth $250!

        U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win.

The Fine Print:  Scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page to read.

 

Manners Q&A with Patch Products.com! September 5th 9-10 p.m. EST!

 

Have you ever wondered what to do if your child’s friend behaves badly during a play date; should you discipline the child, or should you wait and tell the child’s parents? Or what to do when your child is rudely protesting and won’t eat the meal served at a neighbor’s house?

 

Sign up to attend Patch Products’ Twitter event with children’s etiquette specialist Aimee Symington. You’ll want to sign up now; those who attend will qualify for several prizes from Patch Products’ line of manners games and activities, developed by Aimee. And, following the event, we’ll email you an exclusive discount code!

Patch Products is hosting a Manners Q&A Twitter Party with etiquette expert and children’s board game inventor Aimee Symington.

Twitter Party will be from 9 to 10 p.m. EST Wednesday, Sept. 5.

Follow @PatchProducts and hashtag #AskAimee to participate!

We’ll be giving away a copy of her game Blunders, as well as her Manner Mats and Preschool Manner Mats activities. How fun is that?

By RSVPing, attendees will ensure a chance at receiving an email after the party with a special discount offer!